FloatTheTurn’s Monthly Coaching Webinars

Do you wish you could ask your poker questions and get a good, quick, answer?

How to play a poker hand: Sometimes do you wish there was someone you could ask about a hand you played, and get a meaningful response – not just some quick comments on a forum?

Other Poker questions: Sometimes do you have a question you would like to ask and have a top pro or coach give you an answer?

With FloatTheTurn Coaching Webinars, for a very low price – just $10.00 per month you post your hands or questions and get an immediate response.

Each month, FloatTheTurn will host two or three live group coaching webinars for members where you can post your questions and get responses from our Coaches.

These webinars will be hosted by Jonathan Little, Lucky Luke orĀ Alexander Fitzgerald.

Ask your questions live: These webinars provide members with the opportunity to ask their questions LIVE and in real time.

Watch Again – or view Webinars you missed: These webinars will be recorded and the videos will be made available to members in the “Videos” section of the site.

 

FloatTheTurn Webinars and Videos.

These Webinars and Videos are available to FloatTheTurn Members every month.

  • If you are a FloatTheTurn member, click Login to Login with your FloatTheTurn password.
  • If you are registered with FloatTheTurn, you should Register with your email address.
  • Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.
  • Upcoming FloatTheTurn Webinars

    Wednesday the 27th of September 2017 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

    Lucky Luke will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    Monday the 2nd of October 2017 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

    Alexander Fitzgerald will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    Wednesday the 11th of October 2017 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT

    Jonathan Little will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    New FloatTheTurn Videos
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 4
    2017-09-22
    Assassinato - Webinar 113 (August 2017)
    2017-09-19
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 3
    2017-09-16
    Jonathan Little - Webinar 112 (July 2017) Part 2
    2017-09-13
    Jonathan Little - Webinar 112 (July 2017) Part 1
    2017-09-10
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 2
    2017-09-07
    View All Videos