Join Today and Get:

  • INSTANT ACCESS to Our Ever Growing Library of Poker Training Videos!
  • FloatTheTurn Has More Than 1,000 Training Videos!
  • Learn From 2-Time World Poker Tour Champion Jonathan Little,
    Who Has Won Over $6 Million.
  • Members Get Invited To Attend 2 LIVE Coaching Webinars EVERY Month!
    New Videos Added Every Few Days!

FloatTheTurn Webinars and Videos.

These Webinars and Videos are available to FloatTheTurn Members every month.

  • If you are a FloatTheTurn member, click Login to Login with your FloatTheTurn password.
  • If you are registered with FloatTheTurn, you should Register with your email address.
  • Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.
  • Upcoming FloatTheTurn Webinars

    Wednesday the 27th of September 2017 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

    Lucky Luke will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    Monday the 2nd of October 2017 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

    Alexander Fitzgerald will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    Wednesday the 11th of October 2017 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT

    Jonathan Little will review hand histories provided by FloatTheTurn Members, discuss other topics and review some hands of his own as time permits.

    - Click Join to learn more about FloatTheTurn so you can attend our Webinars and watch our Videos.

    New FloatTheTurn Videos
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 4
    2017-09-22
    Assassinato - Webinar 113 (August 2017)
    2017-09-19
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 3
    2017-09-16
    Jonathan Little - Webinar 112 (July 2017) Part 2
    2017-09-13
    Jonathan Little - Webinar 112 (July 2017) Part 1
    2017-09-10
    LuckyLuke - Live Grind Part 2
    2017-09-07
    View All Videos